Out of Stock


Please note, if you pre-order this title March 7th or later, your order may not ship by release date March 11th, 2016.   However, we will ensure your order is shipped as soon as possible.

This autographed version of Steven Page Heal Thyself Pt: 1 Instinct is now available for pre-order and will be released on March 11th, 2016.   All pre-orders for this item that were placed by March 6th will be shipped on March 11th, 2016. If you order other items along with this pre-order and your order was placed by end of day March 6th,2016, your entire order will ship on March 11th, 2016. 

The Signed CD is available in limited in quantities, so order now before they run out!

Release date: 

This item is not available for sale at this time.

Track list

  1. There's A Melody I
  2. The Work At Hand
  3. Here's What It Takes
  4. I Can See My House From Here
  5. Manchild
  6. If That's Your Way
  7. Mama
  8. Surprise, Surprise
  9. Hole In The Moonlight
  10. Linda Ronstadt In The 70s
  11. There's A Melody II
  12. No Song Left To Save Me